Autumn Term

Thursday 8 Sept - Thursday 20 Oct
Half Term
Monday 31 Oct- Friday 16 Dec

 

Spring Term

Monday 9 Jan - Friday 10 Feb
Half Term
Monday 20 Feb - Friday 31 March

  

Easter Revision

Monday 10 Apr - Friday 21 Apr

 

Summer Term

Monday 24 April - Friday 26 May
Half Term
Monday 5 June - Friday 23 June

 

Open Days

Thursday 2 March 2017
Wednesday 28 June 2017